关于我们更多...
       广州利美化妆品集团始建于1993年,是中国最早最专业的彩妆贴牌生产加工商之一。在中国国内拥有超过20,000平方米的厂房面积和300多个生产工人。全部生产条件符合美国GMP和欧洲ISO22716标准。其拥有的10万级洁净无尘生产车间严格按照欧盟的ISO22716及美国的GMP规定条件生产。利美化妆品集团拥有中国最多的彩妆颜色选择, 超过5000个包括眼影,腮红,粉饼,烤粉,口红,唇彩,遮暇膏等色样,可供客户自由挑选,此外客户还可以自创专属于自己的颜色,我们只需要很少的时间就可以研发出客户所需要的颜色。
产品展示更多...
客户评价更多...
  • 当我思考如果去建立我自己的事业的时候,利美化妆品给了我一个很好的平台。我们已经和利美化妆品合作了超过6年了,我们还一直在合作并且越走越好!
    Vicenzo Minore来自美国
  • 当我知道利美化妆品为许多大品牌生产化妆品的时候,我毫不犹豫地选择了她作为我们的生产加工商。现时我不敢说我们自己的销量已经达到那些大牌子的销售,但我确信已经很接近了。谢谢利美!
    Roselyne Thomas来自加拿大
  • 利美化妆品是一个非常专业的彩妆生产商,我们向她购买眼影,腮红,眼线膏,遮暇膏,口红唇彩等彩妆产品已经10年了,利美化妆品让我们一起成长。
    Gordon Dumoulin来自澳大利亚
  • 第一眼看到利美化妆品的产品时,我就爱上了她。她是如此漂亮,品质是如此之好。我以前一天只能卖出几十盒,但我现在一天可以卖出几千盒了。谢谢利美!
    Linda Katz来自德国
  • 利美化妆品不仅是一个生产商而且还是一个彩妆研发的专家!她给了我们许多意见改良了我们的产品设计及品质。她就是我们的至爱!
    Amandine Ohayon来自匈牙利
  • 我只是在一个偶尔的机会进入彩妆行业。7年前我注册了一个化妆品类的域名,我永远不知道我会进入这个行业,但斗转星移我鬼使神差的进行了这个行业,以前的域名也用上了而且一炮而红,现时我们已经成为当地最大的彩妆销售商。对利美的感谢,我只能说一切尽在不言中。
    Pierre Dominjon来自美国
  • 我们并不只是简单的购和销,我们和利美化妆品一起创造了许多专属于我们自己的产品。时至今天,6年已经过去了,我们远在法国,我们却没有和他们见过一面,但合作起来却像相识已久的老朋友和亲人一样。


    Samir Patel来自法国
  • 利美化妆品给我的永远是工厂价,永远是最好的质量。爱我的美丽事业,爱利美!
    Kerrie Ried来自意大利

About UsMore...
    JMcosmetics is a professional cosmetics OEM, ODM manufacturer which was established in 1993, with 20,000 square meters workplace and more than 300 workers work in it. All the facilities meet the standards of GMP and REACH. It has a standard of 100,000 grades dust-free workshop and the production fully comply with ISO22716 and GMP management system. It is a world well-known make-up manufacturer who is famous for its 256 color eyeshadow palette, 180 color eyeshadow palette, 120 color
ProductMore...
ReviewsMore...
  • When I was thinking which way to go to create my career, JMcosmetics provide me a good platform. We have already cooperated with JMcosmetics and sell our own brand cosmetics which produced by JMcosmetics for 6 years. JMcosmetics!
    Vicenzo Minore
  • When I know JMcosmetics produce palette for COASTAL SCENTS and other big brand, I don‘t hesitate to order from them right away. Nowadays I couldn’t say the quantity I sold can match with COASTAL SCENTS but I know it is already very close. Thanks JMcosmetics!
    Roselyne Thomas
  • JMcosmetics is a very professional cosmetics manufacturer, we buy eyeshadow, blush, eyeliner, ligloss and almost everything from her for more than 10 years. JMcosmetics keep our company going forward as always.
    Gordon Dumoulin
  • The first sight on the product of JMcosmetics, the first love that I fall into the color world. It is so beautiful. Now I sell 1000 pcs of palette every day on the internet which I order from JMcosmetics. Thanks JMcosmetics
    Linda Katz
  • JMcosmetics is not only a manufacturer but also a beauty expert! She give us a lot of constructive advice to improve our product design and she make any graphic into reality for us. Thank you JMcosmetics! Always love you!
    Amandine Ohayon
  • It is really a coincidence that I major in cosmetics trade. 6 years ago I registered a cosmetics website domain just for fun I really do’t know I will engage in cosmetics at that time and anything have changed when I get to know JMcosmetics. Now we are almost the biggest cosmetics company in our area and this was only took 3 years to fulfill. Unbelievable and thanks JMcosmetics.
    Pierre Dominjon
  • What we are doing with JMcosmetics is not just buying and selling. We have created a lot of our unique product which produced by JMcosmetics. Until now we don‘t have the chance yet to meet them face to face, but the way we cooperate is just like a long time team and family.
    Samir Patel
  • Always factory price, always the best quality. love my beauty career, love JMcosmetics.
    Kerrie Ried