分类导航
    • Vicenzo Minore来自美国
    • 发布时间:2014-12-04 点击次数:793
    • 当我思考如果去建立我自己的事业的时候,利美化妆品给了我一个很好的平台。我们已经和利美化妆品合作了超过6年了,我们还一直在合作并且越走越好!...
    • Roselyne Thomas来自加拿大
    • 发布时间:2014-12-04 点击次数:806
    • 当我知道利美化妆品为许多大品牌生产化妆品的时候,我毫不犹豫地选择了她作为我们的生产加工商。现时我不敢说我们自己的销量已经达到那些大牌子的销售,但我确信已经很接近了。谢谢利美!...
    • Gordon Dumoulin来自澳大利亚
    • 发布时间:2014-12-04 点击次数:828
    • 利美化妆品是一个非常专业的彩妆生产商,我们向她购买眼影,腮红,眼线膏,遮暇膏,口红唇彩等彩妆产品已经10年了,利美化妆品让我们一起成长。...
    • Linda Katz来自德国
    • 发布时间:2014-12-04 点击次数:844
    • 第一眼看到利美化妆品的产品时,我就爱上了她。她是如此漂亮,品质是如此之好。我以前一天只能卖出几十盒,但我现在一天可以卖出几千盒了。谢谢利美!...
上一页 1 2 下一页 转到

Column list
    • Vicenzo Minore
    • Date:2014-12-04 Click:3533
    • When I was thinking which way to go to create my career, JMcosmetics provide me a good platform. We have already cooperated with JMcosmetics and sell our own brand cosmetics which produced by JMcosmetics for 6 years. JMcosmetics!...
    • Roselyne Thomas
    • Date:2014-12-04 Click:2844
    • When I know JMcosmetics produce palette for COASTAL SCENTS and other big brand, I don‘t hesitate to order from them right away. Nowadays I couldn’t say the quantity I sold can match with COASTAL SCENTS but I know it is already very close. T...
    • Gordon Dumoulin
    • Date:2014-12-04 Click:3375
    • JMcosmetics is a very professional cosmetics manufacturer, we buy eyeshadow, blush, eyeliner, ligloss and almost everything from her for more than 10 years. JMcosmetics keep our company going forward as always....
    • Linda Katz
    • Date:2014-12-04 Click:2660
    • The first sight on the product of JMcosmetics, the first love that I fall into the color world. It is so beautiful. Now I sell 1000 pcs of palette every day on the internet which I order from JMcosmetics. Thanks JMcosmetics...
Previous 1 2 Next To